Our Board of Directors: 2017-2018

  • Joanne Douglas, Chair
  • Meghan O’Flaherty, Vice Chair and Treasurer
  • Stephen Bjorlin, Secretary
  • Madeline Bishop
  • Bev Halverson
  • Ken Moore

Nominating Committee: Kris Gabrielsen, Phil Newman, Ted deChatelet, Susan Marrant

Council of Past Chairs: Kris Gabrielsen, Ken Moore, Phil Newman, Kathleen McKinney, Nakota Ashtarte



Fellowship Documents

For more information, contact UUFMBoard@macuuf.org